Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members | Log In | Register

Can I close my account? Options
Johnny-Admin
Posted: Friday, June 10, 2016 3:01:33 PM

Rank: Guest
Groups: Member

Joined: 1/9/2015
Posts: 457
Location: johnny@zerys.com
In Settings > Close My Account, you can choose to permanently deactivate your Zerys account. As an alternative to closing your account, you can go to Settings > Public Profile and set your status as Unavailable for a period of time. This means that clients will be unable to direct assign to you. You can also go to Settings > Email Notification Preferences and turn off emails about new jobs available. This way you can leave your account open in case you decide to come back later! If you close your account, any active jobs will be canceled — including submitted jobs in Pending Review. Approved jobs in the current pay period will still be scheduled for payment transfer. Having problems with your account? Please submit a support ticket to see if Zerys admins can help!
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Main Forum RSS : RSS

ASPNET Theme created by Boskone (Dan Ferguson)
Powered by Yet Another Forum.net version 1.9.1.8 (NET v4.0) - 3/29/2008
Copyright © 2003-2008 Yet Another Forum.net. All rights reserved.